Registering for the Wellness Hour is easy-- simply submit the form below and you will receive a confirmation email.

 

DATE: Second Monday of the Month

TIME: 5pm ET/ 4pm CT/ 3pm MT/ 2pm PT

WHERE: Virtual

DETAILS: You can attend the meeting virtually at this link.

© 2022 FSHD Society