Registering for the GenZ of FSHD Meet-Up is easy-- simply submit the form below and you will receive a confirmation email.

 

DATE: Third Sunday in March, May, July, September, and November 

TIME: 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 1pm MT/ 12pm PT

WHERE: Virtual

DETAILS: You can attend the meeting virtually at this link.

© 2022 FSHD Society