Registering for Feeling Fit with FSHD is easy-- simply submit the form below and you will receive a confirmation email.

 

DATE: Second and Fourth Thursday of every month

TIME: 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT

WHERE: Virtual

DETAILS: You can attend the meeting virtually at this link.

© 2022 FSHD Society