Registering for the Early-Onset Parents Roundtable is easy-- simply submit the form below and you will receive a confirmation email.

 

DATE: Every Third Thursday

TIME: 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT

WHERE: Virtual

DETAILS: You can attend the meeting virtually at this link.

© 2022 FSHD Society