Register for the Walk & Roll 

Team Captain Happy Hour
 

Registering for the Walk & Roll Team Captain Happy Hour is easy -- simply submit the form below and you will receive a confirmation email.

 

DATE: Thursday July 21, 2022

TIME: 7p ET  |  6p CT  |  5p MT  |  4p PT

WHERE: Virtual

DETAILS: You can attend the meeting virtually at this link.

 

 

© 2022 FSHD Society